← Evidence notebookSECOH · JDK-S-80
The detail
behind it.
Third-party observationPower consumption
57.6 W
pressure not stated · frequency not stated
Research compilation evidence · primary review pending
What to keep in mind
Not controlled to a common stated back-pressure in article; use as comparative field observation, not accredited test. Source calls sample JDK80, not verified JDK-S-80; contextual record only. Separate Airblow/MPC channel; not a Haigh or accredited-laboratory test.
Common back-pressure/supply conditions not established by Research compilation. Source calls sample JDK80, not verified JDK-S-80; contextual record only.
Method: Domestic power meter; 80-class units; 2022
Reported sample: SECOH JDK80
Source trail
secondary source · reviewedHaigh 80-class evidence compilation
Compiled specification or observation; see the original source listed alongside it.
- Publication date
- Not established
- Source version
- v4 (filename)
- Retrieved
- 2026-09-13
Secondary research is labelled separately from direct review of an original document.
primary source · not reviewed2022 80-class power observations
Referenced in Research compilation 'Comparative tests' row 5; original locator not independently verified
- Publication date
- Not established
- Source version
- Not established
- Retrieved
- Not fetched in this review
Separate channel comparative test; semi-scientific, non-accredited; do not relabel as Haigh laboratory evidence Not independently inspected.
Open original source ↗