← Evidence notebookFujiMAC · FujiMAC80 R2
The detail
behind it.
Independent laboratory testPower consumption
59.5 W
100 mbar · frequency not stated · 240 V · hot steady state
Original source reviewed
What to keep in mind
Only the sample and test conditions in report 56932a. Frequency not stated; UKAS/ILAC marks are recorded, not a broader accreditation conclusion.
One supplied sample of each model; 20 ± 5 °C ambient. Supply frequency/serial number not stated. Different conditions from rated 47 W.
Method: EN 60335-1 Clause 10.1 reference; manual outlet valve, KI1.6 gauge checked against N715; cold/hot tests at 230/240 V, reported result 240 V hot.
Reported sample: FujiMAC 80RII
Source trail
primary source · reviewedEurofins E&E London test report 56932a
pages 1–2, test method and FujiMAC 80RII table row
- Publication date
- 2022-12-01
- Source version
- 56932a
- Retrieved
- 2026-09-13
Original PDF inspected, including relevant tables/figures. PDF creation metadata is not assumed to be the publication date. Report held by Haigh. Contact us if you need the report or help interpreting the test conditions.