← Evidence notebook

Charles Austen · ET80

The detail
behind it.

Third-party observation

Power consumption

56.3 W

pressure not stated · frequency not stated

Research compilation evidence · primary review pending

What to keep in mind

Not controlled to a common stated back-pressure in article; use as comparative field observation, not accredited test. Sample ET80 revision unspecified; housed with historical research context, not asserted to match a manufacturing revision. Separate Airblow/MPC channel; not a Haigh or accredited-laboratory test.

Common back-pressure/supply conditions not established by Research compilation. Sample ET80 revision unspecified; housed with historical research context, not asserted to match a manufacturing revision.

Method: Domestic power meter; 80-class units; 2022

Reported sample: Charles Austen ET80

Source trail

secondary source · reviewed

Haigh 80-class evidence compilation

Compiled specification or observation; see the original source listed alongside it.

Publication date
Not established
Source version
v4 (filename)
Retrieved
2026-09-13

Secondary research is labelled separately from direct review of an original document.

primary source · not reviewed

2022 80-class power observations

Referenced in Research compilation 'Comparative tests' row 6; original locator not independently verified

Publication date
Not established
Source version
Not established
Retrieved
Not fetched in this review

Separate channel comparative test; semi-scientific, non-accredited; do not relabel as Haigh laboratory evidence Not independently inspected.

Open original source ↗